Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:55 p.m. - 2003-01-06
The Nuggets
So Christmas was okay. I learned all about the family ties of Mr. Hanky. Did I ever mention just how much I hate Mr. Hanky? Well, come to find out, he has a wife named Pottina and three nuggets...Cornwallis, Amber, and Simon. Actually, I'm not sure the girl's name is Amber. Simon is kinda dumb 'cause he was born with a peanut in his head. Sucks to be him. I got lots of candy and I gave my baby's daddy a chia pet 'cause it made me think of his head. Only without the bald spot. Hahahahahahaha!! Oh. Guess what, people? My first husband found me. And here I'd thought he'd gone and forgot me. Turns out he's in Afghanistan...he has a new wife and a kid. A "real" wife, bah. Like those are any good. Turns out he had a thing for me in high school after all...Jesus. Naturally, he chooses now to tell me. Why is it that these males wait until they're in a signifigant relationship before telling me that they had some thing for me, anyway? Sometimes, I forget that this stupid diary is just a means of senseless rambling and try to use it to make sense of things, or even worse, tell people things, and THAT never works. Either the people you are trying to communicate with don't read the thing, or they do, but don't see what you want them to understand. Which might actually be a good thing, come to think about it. And don't get me wrong...mostly things are okay. Just some days, I think, honestly....what is the point of all this? You concentrate on school to get an education so you can get a job and live in a house, but you might neglect your relationship with people if you only think about school...but if you ignore school, you may have to rely on those people to take care of you, and who wants that? Then that goes back to other things, and I forgot the point I'm trying to make. Quite probably, there wasn't one to begin with. Sucks to be me. (I know, I know) So this year, more changes are afoot..everyone and my mother appear to be getting married; how nice. The rest of them are getting engaged...oh!!! Bunny Boy finally hooked up with Wendy Bird!!! About dadgum time. And finally...Tori Amos is freakin' weird, yo.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!