Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:55 p.m. - 2003-12-08
Big Pimping
On the way to class, a brontosaurus licked my ear, so I suppose I'll be coming down with malaria or botchulism soon enough. Hopefully, after I get a chance to call the Chug place and complain 'cause I like chocolate, and I want mine to be yellow, by God...let Earth turn into a giant pinball; maybe this week, God used all his quarters for laundry.

Skim doesn't think that decorating my kids' nursery with Dali pictures is a wise idea...something about "warping them at an early age", blah blah blah. But really, they'll be so immersed in rap that they won't pay any attention to the writing on the wall.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!