Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 p.m. - 2002-09-06
CHEEEESY Tacos!!!!!
'Sabee, people. I'M BACK!!!! I KNOW how much you all missed me...I got all of your letters pleading for my return to lighten the darkened abyss of your meaningless lives with my shiny words of everlasting wisdom. So okay, summer was cool beans and stuff. I am not wearing underwear at the moment 'cause I like the feel of the seam against my...heehaw. Or was it wahoo? Oh, well, whatever. Lesseee.....hmmm....oh! Guess what? Rob..isn't that what I call him?...yeah, well, we're apparantly on speaking terms again. Isn't that fascinating? ::nod your little heads yes for me, yes thank you:: We'll never really be friends, but I realized that that's prolly best, 'cause I'd prolly take him for granted if we were friends....this is the only thing I can remember from my enlightening thoughts of yesterday. Such a shame; I always think up the best stuff when I can't write them down, then I forget it all. So I guess it's not meant to be shared, right? Right. And...my girls are all doing decent...mostly. Well, WooWoo could be better; this whole jobless, schooless thing is getting her down, but there's this cheese factory down the street that I just KNOW will hire her, 'cause they could always use people to put cheese on the sandwiches...'cause most people aren't vaginatarians; they like extra cheese on their taco. By the way, what are you wearing? ::wink, wink::

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!