Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 p.m. - 2002-10-27
October
Hey. I know, I haven't updated in a while...guess what, though? It's MY DIARY, and I don't have to if I don't want to, and besides, who ever reads this? So for once, I'm going to sort of be real and talk about real life. Maybe. For a little while. So yeah, anyway, I am going to gripe for a little while. Gripe number one. I am sick of feeling useless. Gripe number two. I do not want to be part of a unit..believe it or not, one can be dragged into that without being in a relationship. Gripe number three.....school is hard, and I suck. That's my biggest gripe. I suck. Suck, suck, suck, suck, suck, suck, suck. The End.

On a brighter note, I really love October.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!