Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:46 p.m. - 2002-10-28
Ponderings by Dad
"There are too many morons in this world...there's so much to be said for sterilization. Some days I really think it could make the world a better place, if the idiots were denied reproduction, and places of social power.....so, suffice it to say, stupidity once again prevails, and what we have here is a failyuh to communicate. Although, if I could find the individual responsible for this, I'm sure there'd be some profound communication taking place between their head and a blunt, heavy object."

"...they should project sterilization gas into the theater showing (that stupid Johnny Knox movie) so that all the morons who went to see it would be unable to procreate."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!