Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:22 p.m. - 2002-10-28
Bachman Books and Bumper Sticker
"A girl I didn't now passed me on the second-floor landing, a pimply, ugly girl wearing big horn-rimmed glasses and carrying a clutch of secretarial-type books. On impulse I turned around and looked after her. Yes; yes. From the back she might have been Miss America. It was wonderful."

"...so you understand that when we INCREASE the number of variables, the axioms THEMSELVES never change."

"He bleeds the same color as anybody else."

"Just go on dancing with me like this forever...and I'll never tire. We'll scrape our shoes on the stars and hang upside down from the moon."

"Having an abortion doesn't make you unpregnant; it only makes you the mother of a dead baby."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!