Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:54 a.m. - 2002-11-06
Invention for Wimmy Woo
You know how girls use plugs or Tampons as they are called...well how about a urine absorber? Yes! Heres my slogan!

You jab this thin stick of cotton up your pee hole and all night it will absorb your over active bladder's pee! For 8 straight hours you will sleep undisturbed! If you are awoken,it wont be because of your bladder full of painful pressure to pee! We guarantee that you will not be distrubed for 8 hours! The urine absorber can hold up to 3 gallons of pee! Yes even the most overactive bladders will be kept empty till morning! Just pull on the string very gently so as to not rip out your insides and the huge cotton stick full of your pee will slide out easily! ( This is not guaranteed because of different amounts of pee in each bladder, your pee stick my be so full it must be surgically removed) So if your tired of pissing your brains out every 5 mintues call us! AND! If you act now we will throw in for free, the "Ooops I crapped my pants" diapers for free! ( Thank you SNL)

Nope, this wasn't my idea; I stole it, 'cause I liked it. It is contributed by one of my favorite Diarists, Bob (McGoogle). I highly reccomend you check her out. Anyway, I read this and thought of my everloving roommate girl mother sister aunt fiancee ect. I LOVE you, Mikypoo. MWUAH!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!