Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 p.m. - 2002-11-14
Why is Me
For once, I'll write what I feel..not that often I do that, I guess. Hope it doesn't kill anyone or anything. So right now, I'm talking to Aa-Ron, 'cause I was so MAD at him for not showing or explaining or anything the weekend he was supposed to hang with us. I never did really get used to expressing my feelings...talking to KayBay now, but she doesn't know how I'm feeling, and I won't tell her unless I have to, 'cause I don't want to be that way. Sometimes, I think the only thing that makes me is questions...does that make sense? Like there is no "me". Aa-Ron asked me how I am; I told him I'm making good grades. True...yeah, well, good for me. I was okay earlier; so I can't say for sure why I'm so sad now. I hate AIM. Even if I can hide things easier, it's so impersonal....and as always happens, now that I'm writing what I feel, I can't remember it anymore. I still miss Aa-Ron. And I STILL don't know why.

Sometimes, I just feel so lost.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!