Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:59 p.m. - 2002-11-18
Bah, Humbug
Gar!! WHY is my family so...so...difficult?! So okay, I *thought* everything in that area was okay (for once)...ha, serves me right for actually expending the energy to THINK. So I e-mail my grandmother, saying the usual STUFF, and SHE e-mails me back, something about maybe I should go home, have lunch with my brother, or visit my mother..i.e., SHE doesn't want to see me, I guess. She isn't in the holiday spirit, she says, and our family wouldn't have had any Christmases without her, not JUST because of presents, but b/c of the *spirit*...so apparently, someone made her mad, but God only knows WHO. Probly me, although I don't know HOW I managed it this time. What can I say, this girl got them NAD skillz goin' on. :-s Oh, well; it's around Thanksgiving/Christmas, I should have known to expect this pretty soon. Dadgum. Well, on the UPSIDE, I got an A- on my piano test, and an 87 on my SPED test (Mikle made a 97, but she needs to do that, 'cause she's a spedhed.) So I be proud, boobies be grinnin'. And also, my hair is AIR BRUSHED. 'Cause like, when I'm in the wind, and it's blowing my hair, it's brushing it, kinda, get it? Hahahahaha!! Yeah, oh, well. I thought it was funny. Love and popscicles, my underwear today is sort of metallicy bronzy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!