Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:44 p.m. - 2002-11-19
Paradigm is a Cool Word
Hahaha, so the madness spreads. Ken has decided to inject his own personality into this diary business...that should be interesting. I'll let ya'll know when he's done, IF he ever GETS done...HURRY UP!!! Once again, I had something absolutely brilliant to contribute today, and once again, I have donated to the recesses of lost memory. Oh, well. I have, however, concluded that one reason I don't know about getting involved in any relationship is any threat it may pose to my relationships with my friends...maybe that doesn't make sense. Oh well, too bad for you. Oh, hang on...brilliant observation floating to the surface...oooh! I got it!! Or part of it, anyway...I was thinking about how much feelings can change, and it occurred to me that it's those you hold closest to your heart that you are capable of hating the most. Hehehe, see, is that DEEP or what?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!