Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:02 p.m. - 2002-11-24
I'm NOT Dead
In case none of you noticed, I'm still alive. Stupid ring. I dunno why everyone was so freaked out.

Relationships are so weird. Just when I think maybe I really do want to risk the whole husband/kid thing, something happens that makes me think maybe I'm better off with just my gerbils.

In other news, Miks and I beat me up before I threw barbequed chicken on my lap...the gay waiter thought I was drunk. According to Al, everyone thinks I'm drunk. How sad. I bought Ken's something present....he'll just *love* it. And now I hear Santa's reindeer jingling bells outside...does this mean I've been a good girl?!

Ken said he would have to be in a "threesome mood" before he'd have one with me and Skim. Cry me a handful.

I think that's it. Later, Gator...Oh!! Tech plays Bulldogs next week....GO YELLOW JACKETS!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!