Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:58 p.m. - 2003-01-21
This is why I'm assexual...
Well. I already said this once, but Diaryland, or my Nazi school's computer system was offended, so they ate it. Sucks to be them, you can't stop a good manhater!!! Mwuhahahahaha!!! As I was saying...

I hate boys.

They suck. They make you feel weak and stupid and helplessly hopeless. They make you yo-yo among about thirty different emotions. I hate them because they stop being your friend for no reason, or are only your friend to remain close to people they REALLY care about. I hate them because they ask stupid questions and then refuse to talk to you after you give them an honest answer, I hate them because they confess to having feelings for you only after they're involved with someone else. I hate them because they tell you they love you while their wife is upstairs, I hate them because they do stupid things they don't really want to do just because people egg them on, I hate them because they stop having anything to do with you the minute they lose interest in you with absolutely no regard to your feelings whatsoever. They IM you when they're dead-drunk to ask you to sleep with them as "just a friend" AFTER they break your heart, they e-mail you pretending to be someone else, then pretend to join the Navy to get away from you, they take you for granted, they use you for sex, they LIE. They turn away when you cry, they expect you to be happy and perfect all the time and to read their minds, they only love you when you don't want them to. They never really love you at all. Boys disappear without warning and never say good-bye, boys are fascinated by your virginity and not your personality,yet think less of you if you don't "put out", boys are NEVER really your friend, unless it's convenient for THEM. Boys hurt you. Boys never talk to you unless they want something. Boys have a warped sense of what's really important in life. Boys don't miss you when you're gone. Boys make you bleed without ever touching you.

I hate boys.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!