Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:09 p.m. - 2003-08-21
Mundane
Well, this sucks. Apparently, my layout commited suicide, stupid kamikaze. Oh, well....today, I decided that if I had lice, I would have someone to talk to during classes that make me feel better because I know absolutely everything that that teacher is saying and am bored out of my mind. Wonder how long that'll last. In later news, only moments ago, I ran into the original rabid goat himself. Yup, folks; he is only feet away from me...or maybe it's more like elbows. Ok, time to go beat some drums like the cannibalistic freakshow that I am.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!