Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4: 50p.m. - 2003-09-02
Pretzels
Once, Ed said to me, "It's like you have two different personalities.." Yep, that's me; little miss skizophrenic. Good Sara, bad Sara, brilliantly idiotic, creatively dull, spastically predictable, ect, ect, and so forth....I think it would be nice to know what "normal" is like for a day, or just to not deal with the drasticity of leaping from one emotion to another in a single bound...did Superman have it this tough?? The sky is blue, the sky is grey; I can, I can't; it's too hard because it's so simple..

I hate you because I love you.

I want you in, so I push you out...I have a lot of decisions to make and things to figure out, and keys to find to doors that the locks have rusted on long ago behind walls that I can't even remember building. I'm not sure where to begin or how to make any progress on the "altering of life"...at any rate, I should go do my math.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!