Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 p.m. - 2003-09-10
Future Occupations of the Pear Queen
On the way to work, I followed one of the Things around. I wasn't doing it on purpose, but I'll just bet SHE thought I was, the egotistical little snot. I do wish that at least one of them would let me staple a sign to their forehead so that I won't get the feeling that I'm calling both of them Thing One or something equally as distressing as that.

Today is pink, and not just because I'm WEARING pink. It seems so far like it'll be a fairly decent day, albeit as unproductive as the rest of the days of my life. I found evidence that the Blackfoot Samurais are indeed still on campus; the throwing star I found just LOOKS like plastic to thwart the feds....being the true SAmuRAi, I know the truth. And, and...the swing last night bruised my tail; no, not my butt, my TAIL...I hate that almost as much as I hate getting it stuck in elevators. Lastly, I have acquired a new job, something called a "fluffer". I believe it's a cross between a chambermaid and a taxidermist, but as yet, I have absolutely nothing to work with. Woe is I.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!