Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 pm - 2003-09-16
~~Big Girl and Kyle with a Smile~~
(Ahem, ahem)

You are all cordially invited to the nuptials of myself and my baby's momma...that's right, folks, I finally knocked the gal up, so we're getting hitched Saturday, even though she shouldn't be wearing white and I can't afford no ring. The wedding will take place...uhm...wherever, prolly somewhere where Timmy (Not to be mistaken for Tally) can cause mass amounts of distruction...like Vikki's Secret Lesbian Fetish. It will be the first marriage for both, although the groom's wife and baby's daddy will also be present. (I only said that so I can mention "present"; that's a hint, people. Babies are expensive, so put out.)

Peace and waffles.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!