Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 a.m. - 2003-09-29
Moth to Flame
Have no clue how my new archive page looks...if you want, take a look-see and leave your smart remarks at the door. Give me something amusing to read, if none too intellectual.

forever

future

yes/no

change

"She said life's a lot to think about sometimes when you're living in between the lines..."

While we're creeping behind lines,

Waiting for some obscure sign;

Our fingers dripping...

We're not sure we'll make it this time.

The absence of sharp objects is astounding. What kind of rednecks are you people, anyway?

I'm not sleeping, and I'm not awake, and destiny is stardust on the eyelashes of Death.

The past is a cornered rat that has knawed it's way into my laundry room..frothing jaws and mad eyes, but which of us has the deeper bite?

This red tide pulls me ever closer. Who can hold my hand if I chew it off?

If you love somebody, let them go.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!