Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 a.m. - 2003-10-08
The Night Alex Talked to God
*from the journal of Goose*

I had some pretty messed up dreams last night too. I can't remember all of them, but one was in a way spiritual, which is really odd coming from me.

So I am in this room with a friend, but I don't know if I ever met this person or not in my life. Also in the room is tones of other people. There are knights, regular people, demons, orcs, alien looking creatures, and bikers. There is this long table that people are gathering around. It is like a conference. Then the door opens up and this tall men with blond hair come in. They are masculine and yet beautiful. With them is a little girl. They get behind the table and sit down with the girl in the middle. It turns out that she is God. This room is to allow people to ask God three questions that they have always wanted to know. But you have to be careful with how you word your questions and be sure that is what you really want to ask. The thing is though, God cannot talk. I forgot how exactly she could answer our questions. Either it was telepathically or one of (I'm assuming angels) spoke for her.

Eventually, me and my buddy got to ask her what we wanted to know. It was really weird getting the chance to speak to God and we couldn't really think straight of what we wanted to ask since we were given such a great opportunity. I stumbled around with my words for a bit and almost asked the wrong question, but eventually got it out. Though now I don't remember what I asked and what God told me.

She eventually got up from the table and walked around the room and greeted some of the demons and other humans.

My friend and I got up and left the room and ended up walking down this corridor in a castle. We found the exit door and ended up walking out into an alley way in a city. We continued to walk and this pick-up truck pulled up with one of those typical truck drivers and we got in and drove off. Then we saw Naomi out walking and offered her a ride and she got in. She had to brush her hair because it was tangled up for some odd reason. We sat in silence for most of the ride and talked occasionally.

Then I woke up.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!