Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 pm - 2003-10-09
Also, there was a horse
Last night, I went through and deleted foldes A, B, and C. That was mighty jolly. Actually, it didn't hurt nearly as much as I expected, it just stung a little. Which wasn't half bad compared to the rabid wasps that decided I was a giant walking pincushion last night. We went to the doctor's with Skim's mom and I looked for that book I always read in the doctor's office; when we went back later, Troll came too. He wasn't very sympathetic about my stings, though, and you know what? That cut like a knife...harder. Deeper. Stronger. Faster. Plus he was wearing my shirt, but I didn't realize it at the time. He kept complaining about the giant tortoise wanting to sleep on the couch with him. Later, that gay lesbian nazi amish whorebag douche-sucking substitute math teacher killed my baby pig. I hope the fleas of a thousand hermaphroditic camels infect her armpits.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!