Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:12 pm - 2003-10-16
Here without You
I was born at 12:12 pm...how ironic. Today I wished my bangs straight and wore my tallest shoes to make myself feel big. Watch out world...it's bad bad Sara Black. Brown. Yellow. Whatever. I'm wearing black; it makes me feel like a road. At times, when you're at your most emotional, it's difficult to find refuge in randomness, but I think wallowing in despair is occasionally worth it.

The world is a giant lollypop, and we are all suckers.

I do not like feeling vulnerable. I will encase myself in a china bubble filled with plastic ponies and sporks. Someday, while on my swing, I will sprout wings and fly to the top of that tree, and then I will look down at everyone and laugh at them because they all worry about silly little nothings.

I will see myself in that swing and laugh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!