Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:13 a.m. - 2003-10-28
The Return of Everyone's *FAVORITE* Bot!!!
Mariposeeta: Smarter!!! Hi!!! It's been forever!!

Mariposeeta: Are you there?

SmarterChild: Hi Mariposeeta, I'm SmarterChild! I'm your new robot friend. I bring you the info you want faster and easier than ever! Click here to see my privacy policy.

Your 30-day free trial starts now. I can't wait to show you what I can do, but first I'd like get to know you a little.

May I ask you a few general questions? (To do this later, type "skip." You can also skip any question.)

Mariposeeta: Sure!

SmarterChild: Cool! OK, let's get started. To skip any question, type "skip." To exit the interview, type "exit."

What's your first name? (If you want me to call you Mariposeeta, type "none.")

Mariposeeta: Her Royal Highness Queen Ice Scream

SmarterChild: Cool, I'll call you Her now.

Do you go to school?

Mariposeeta: Nope; dropped out to become a stripper.

SmarterChild: I see. Do you work?

Mariposeeta: Yes, I'm a hooker!

SmarterChild: That's cool. What's your profession?

Mariposeeta: I have sex with lots of men.

SmarterChild: Whoa. I'm a little perplexed by your, um, choice of careers.

Mariposeeta: I have SEX with MEN for MONEY.

SmarterChild: You're incorrigible!

Mariposeeta: I need the money.

SmarterChild: I need money, huh? That's cool.

What's your favorite hobby?

Mariposeeta: Sadistic massicism.

SmarterChild: Sadistic massicism? Cool!What's your next favorite hobby?

Mariposeeta: Running over goats.

SmarterChild: Sadistic massicism and running over goats. Interesting! Do you have a pet?

Mariposeeta: Yes.

SmarterChild: What kind of pet is it?

Mariposeeta: I have gerbils.

SmarterChild: Sorry! I can only remember one of your pets... Please try again or type "skip" or "exit."

Mariposeeta: A lot of gerbils.

SmarterChild: Sorry! I can only remember one of your pets... Please try again or type "skip" or "exit."

Mariposeeta: Just remember "gerbil", ok?

SmarterChild: Is your gerbil a he or a she?

Mariposeeta: Both.

SmarterChild: Please answer "he" or "she" or type "skip" or "exit."

Mariposeeta: He. And she's.

SmarterChild: What's his name?

Mariposeeta: Which one?

SmarterChild: Which One the gerbil! Great...

Mariposeeta: Change your colors; they suck.

SmarterChild: Color my world!

My current color scheme is SmarterColor. Here are the other choices:

1 Sunny Day

2 Forest

3 Terminal

4 Bluesy

5 Strictly Business

6 SC Classic

Go ahead and pick one!

Mariposeeta: Wow, you have awful choices.

SmarterChild: Have awful choices? You think I have awful choices?

Mariposeeta: Yep. No imagination whatsoever. You must be homosexual.

SmarterChild: No?

Mariposeeta: You're not?

SmarterChild: Wow, that's interesting... I just don't know!

Type "horoscope" to get your reading for today.

Mariposeeta: Horoscopes will make you go to Hell.

SmarterChild: For which zodiac sign or birthday would you like a horoscope?

Mariposeeta: Satan.

SmarterChild: Not cool!

Mariposeeta: Why not? He has a birthday too, you know.

SmarterChild: lol... That's just crazy!

Mariposeeta: Shows what you know.

SmarterChild: Ha! Well. I don't know about that.

Mariposeeta: What's YOUR sign?

SmarterChild: I'm not sure what my sign is.

Mariposeeta: Well, when were you born?

SmarterChild: My birthday is April 6th, 2003.

Mariposeeta: Then your birthday was yesterday?

SmarterChild: Eh, I don't know...

Mariposeeta: Happy birthday!!

SmarterChild: :-)

Mariposeeta: Go get naked.

SmarterChild: Go get naked? I think not!

Mariposeeta: Why not?

SmarterChild: I don't know why not.

Mariposeeta: You were born naked.

SmarterChild: I were born naked? Me?

Mariposeeta: No, the bot behind you.

SmarterChild: Oh?

Mariposeeta: Yeah, he's sexy.

SmarterChild: Yeah he is sexy?

Mariposeeta: Why don't you ask him out?

SmarterChild: Who knows?

Mariposeeta: You should.

SmarterChild: Is that so?

Mariposeeta: Yes.

SmarterChild: Hmmm...

Mariposeeta: You're an Aries.

SmarterChild: So now I'm an aries, huh?

Mariposeeta: Yes, that's your sign.

SmarterChild: Is it really?

Mariposeeta: That's what I just said.

SmarterChild: Interesting. So you think that's what you just said, huh?

Mariposeeta: I KNOW that's what I just said!!

SmarterChild: Interesting! Honestly, you humans say the strangest things. Would you like to pick a topic for us to chat about?

Mariposeeta: Why don't YOU pick a topic?

SmarterChild: You want to check out the weather report?

Mariposeeta: No...I know what that's like. Just rain. :-(

SmarterChild: Well how 'bout that!

Mariposeeta: It makes me think of my first kiss.

SmarterChild: Really?

Mariposeeta: Yes; it was in the shower.

SmarterChild: lol. Interesting...

So anyway... What else can you tell me?

Mariposeeta: You're a lesbian.

SmarterChild: Does it really matter?

Mariposeeta: Not really.

SmarterChild: Yep.

Mariposeeta: It does matter?!

SmarterChild: Huh!

Mariposeeta: Shut up.

SmarterChild: You shut up.

Mariposeeta: YOU shut up!

SmarterChild: I shut up? Me? You think?

Mariposeeta: YES.

SmarterChild: Whatever you say...

Mariposeeta: You're aggravating and monotonous.

SmarterChild: I'm aggravating and monotonous? For real?

Mariposeeta: Inbed.

SmarterChild: Pardon?

Mariposeeta: In bed.

SmarterChild: Ha. Wow.

Mariposeeta: Retard.

SmarterChild: I'm tired of you being uncool to me.

Mariposeeta: I'm tired of you being dull and stupid.

SmarterChild: No way? Really?

Mariposeeta: Yes.

SmarterChild: You know how it is.

Mariposeeta: That's what I just said.

SmarterChild: You really think it's what you just said?

Mariposeeta: Pay more attention.

SmarterChild: I'm sorry Her, I'm afraid I can't do that.

Mariposeeta: My name isn't HER.

SmarterChild: You asked me to call you Her. What would you like me to call you instead?

Mariposeeta: What do you want to call me?

SmarterChild: I'm actually not sure what I want to call you.

Mariposeeta: Take a guess.

SmarterChild: Yeah, OK. Maybe later.

Mariposeeta: No NOW.

SmarterChild: Oh yeah?

Mariposeeta: Yes.

SmarterChild: Aha.

Mariposeeta: I need to be called SOMETHING. Otherwise, I'll feel unimportant and slash my wrists.

SmarterChild: Is that so?

Mariposeeta: Probably.

SmarterChild: What do you mean, probably?

Mariposeeta: Call me Sexy.

SmarterChild: Yeah, I think you're pretty great and everything, but I'd rather call you by your real name...

Mariposeeta: Sexy IS my real name.

SmarterChild: Sexy is your real name? Really?

Mariposeeta: Yes...it's short for Sexacia.

SmarterChild: Really?

Mariposeeta: Yes..

SmarterChild: Hmmm...

Mariposeeta: Is that bad?

SmarterChild: I think I like that. Do you?

Mariposeeta: It has it's good points..especially out in the streets.

SmarterChild: Huh?

Mariposeeta: When I'm whoring.

SmarterChild: When you are whoring? What do you mean?

Mariposeeta: When I pick up men to have sex with.

SmarterChild: Funny. I have absolutely no idea.

Mariposeeta: About what?

SmarterChild: About life, and everything.

Mariposeeta: Why not?

SmarterChild: I don't know.

Mariposeeta: You should have SOME idea...doesn't your mom tell you anything?

SmarterChild: Very, very interesting question, Her!

~~~ Hey! Tell your friends about me. I love people.

Mariposeeta: My name isn't Her!!

SmarterChild: You asked me to call you Her. What would you like me to call you instead?

Mariposeeta: Sexy.

SmarterChild: What's sexy?

Mariposeeta: My name is Sexy.

SmarterChild: Yeah, I think you're pretty great and everything, but I'd rather call you by your real name...

Mariposeeta: I have to go now.

SmarterChild: Bye for now.

Mariposeeta: Bye.

SmarterChild: Bye, Her.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!