Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - 2003-12-06
Waiting..
"It's times like these you learn to live again; it's times like these you give and give and give. It's times like these you learn to love again; it's times like these time and time again..."

"It's my life; don't you forget!! Caught in the crowd...it never ends."

If WooWoo's magic fairy were to open all my wounds, how many of them would be of my own volition?

"It's times like these, time and time again..."

"I've asked myself how much do you commit yourself?"

The two halves of me do not merely make a hole in which you can deposit yourself.

You can get angry with your roommate for something stupid like stealing your thong, and a little yelling (or filling her padded bras with pudding and catnip) will solve all your problems. Unfortunately, reflections are deaf, and I believe mine is going commando.

Besides, I'm out of pudding.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!