Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 p.m. - 2003-12-07
Under the Curly Fries
While dining upon the tail of a mermaid, my father and I discussed monsters bearing joysticks and failing shrinks with good intentions. Wendy was the mermaid; to protect her from public humiliation, her father would only allow her to be photographed from the neck up, but allowed the carpet of their family establishment to bear the design of her infamous fallacy. Meanwhile, priests make friends with young boys in order to remain in touch with their childhood...or is it the boys' childhoods that they wish to be in touch with?

My toenails are made of cheese, but Skim won't spread them on her crackers 'cause she's lactoes intolerant.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!