Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2004-01-29
Oh no!!! My secret agent identity has been discovered and I will self-destruct in five seconds!!!! (Oh, and also...I'm secretly a brother...teehee)
Dear Brother,

I hope this letter will not embarrass you since we have not had any

previous communication. I got your reference from your country`s trade

department under private enquiry that is not related to my aim of

writing you this letter and went further to have it confirmed by the

Russian

Exports Promotion Council(REPC).

I am Mr Oleksandr Sannikov assistance to Mikhail Khodorkovsky the

former cheif executive of Yokos Oil,a giant oil company in Russia.I

have an urgent and very confidential bussiness proposition for you.

Mikhail Khodorkovsky who was arrested on 31st Oct.2003 and now charged

on seven counts of tax eveasion and massive fraud with the Russia Govt.

which was on Yukos company and the political inconjuction.Due to the

russian policy on such cases,that goes with the implantation of

impouding of his shares.It is view of these that i seek your personal

assistance in transfering the sum of $120 million US Dollars out of

Russia

Which HAS BEEN 2% FUNDS of (MIKHAIL KHODORKOVSKY)that is in my

Position,which is unknown to him and his allies and Russian Govt.The

money in guestion was handed over to me by Mikhail Khodorkovsky the

former CEO Yukos Oil during the controversial crises.

My proposal is that i will like you to bear in mind that your

assistance is needed to transfer this money orv either invest/manage,I

propose a commision of 10% of the Total sum to you or your company for

the expected service and assistance.I will like you to provide your

private telephone and fax numbers for confidential communications,if

you

are interested in this proposal.Please reply as soon as possible so

that

i can feed you with more informations,understanding the transaction is

risk free.Please try and get back to me through my private email

address:[email protected].

Awaiting for your immediate response.

Thanks and Regards.

Oleksandr Sannikov.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!