Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 p.m. - 2004-01-29
*National Sex Day*
I stayed up until 3:00 am this morning talking to Jesus; who knew he was such a nympho? He and thezenfisherman were rendered powerless because I was being irresistable. Sometimes that happens, and in the face of that, all one can do is break down in search of the small fragment of shell embedded between their middle toes. One day, I will drive to Santa Monica in order to return my own minuscle shard to the ocean. Then I will be whole (minus Courtney Love), and the world will be complete.

It's funny how useless things, like beating vaguely humanoid computerized figurines at pointless war games, can make the shadows retreat that much farther.

While drowing madly in the currents of uncertainty, I take comfort in the tenacious breast-stroke of the solitary fish in my sea. Together, clasping fin to wing, we shall scrutinize Abraham Van Gogh while he dances on his cranium.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!