Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:38 p.m. - 2004-11-16
Here Comes the Hide
click click click click click click


Neopets is down, and the copy function on my mechanical rodent is dysfunctional. Was reading old diary entries of fishfood, and someone's getting married. Makes me sad. Why, you say? Not because you've been married roughly two weeks and you're already sleeping in a different room from your husband who, by the way, is no longer wearing his wedding ring.


Of course not, you dildos; it's because other people's marriages make me think of the salami and custard sub this homeless lady in a white curtain stole from me when I was like, nine. Why else?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!