Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 p.m. - 2005-01-14
Nuwanda
I saw this movie 'cause this old Jewish guy talked me into it. He also suggested that I be a model. Oh yeah. Go me. Schway. It's something I have no idea whether I'd really have any luck in or not....especially with the multi-faceted hair....but always kinda wanted to try out. If nothing else, it'd be extra pony money, right? HOWEVER, I need photos, and my....photographer.....has yet to have them developed. Ah, the life of the codependant. Things are going to have to change.

Nuwanda
You are CHARLIE DALTON. A rebellious troublemaker,
all you really want is for your friends to
reach their highest potential. However, don't
be afraid to step back for a moment and let
them see that softer side!


Which Dead Poets Society Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!