Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:46 p.m. - 2005-02-25
Genetics
I don't really get why I keep all my "favorite diaries" listed when at least half of them never write anymore, and I barely write myself these days. I guess I just don't like deleting people, not liking getting deleted myself. These days, yeah. Life's no longer about the silly little things that make you laugh, like stuffed animal wars and safety pins. Nope, life's all about responsibility and duty now, or something. Gets you feeling old.

School is school, which means I hate it. It makes me miserable, but in order to have a "better life", I have to stick with it and drop the one class I really like still. Genetics, yeah, and I even get it and everything. In the end, though, I brought it on myself, right? Price of laziness is no reward.

Anydoodle. This diary won't be fun, introspective, or even depressing anymore. Instead, it'll be more like "real" life...just there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!