Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 p.m. - 2005-08-30
Stuff
"Nobody but nobody likes fat girls." This priceless bit of wisdom has been brought to you by the fake Starbux girls of FOC-U. In other news, I have to urinate, and I'm guessing it's gonna be a flatliner. But the spouse, after depositing a bucket of plant on me, has conveniently disappeared, and I'm happy, because I have strawberry cheesecake at home. I can see one tiny little white cloud in the sky; it's perfectly round and still. It tells me that life has a meaning, and it will come in time, though not necessarily mine, and that you shouldn't give up, unless you just want to, that is. Cause even the gr8tst have their failings, and who knows, whatever you're doing right now might actually be something you really suck at and should just stop wasting your time with now --- oops, no, wait, that's actually the reflection of one of the ceiling lamps. Wondered why it hasn't moved in so long. Well, anyway, I'm off to take over my dairy dessert. Love to the well deserving.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!