Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 2005-11-11
This is no Fairy Tale
I've been sick lately. The lime disease is eating me up, I guess. It's cool. I like limes. I'm not failing school right now, which is why I'm so dadgum boring these days. October died, and was replaced by November. Pigs eat blue cheese. Yadda yadda. I think I'm getting too old for this.

King Richard said, "I wasted time, and now doth time waste me."


In a mildly egotistical move, all my cronies were asked to describe me in one word, and one word only. Results are as follow:

Unique (||)
Singular
Randomnifigant
Beautiful
FUN!!
WEIRD!!
ALIEN


In other news, I took some quiz somewhere that stated my diary is entirely about myself and my life only, with absolutely no consideration for outside issues. This is true, and I don't care. It's MY diary, after all; what do I care about the outside world?

The End.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!