Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:42 p.m. - 2006-03-01
No Harm, No Foul
So I go to class today, and most of my "peers," or whatever you wanna call them, went outside to discuss the mumbo-jumbo we were required to read today, only my group didn't. (I would've liked to; today is hella gorgeous, but one of my group members didn't want to deal with bugs or something..oh, well.) So, the rest of the class comes back, and there's this blonde chick; I don't know her, but I think she's usually in one of my classes every semester. And she sits down, wearing the ever-so-stylish low-cut jeans, and, dude, I *totally* saw her, uhm, crack. It was bizarrely fascinating, but still..was she not wearing underpants?? 'Cause that couldn't have been comfortable...

ANYWAY, she slouched down in her seat, effectively removing the object of my disgusted fascination, so I went back to reading what I was supposed to have already read. Then, the girl in front of me (who is even more of a slacker than I am; God, I didn't even know that was possible) showed me a note revealing that The Blonde was being...even more revealing!! She was wearing this green halter top, and, well, parts of her were...rebelling. What made it worse is that she kept stretching and stuff, so the..part..that was coming out just became more and more prominant, and at a point, I ceased to be amused and became merely worried. I mean, a little indecent exposure is all well and good, but I'd hate to be her if it all...came out. Only, she sits two rows away from me, towards the front, whereas I like to lurk around in the back, and, aside from making a class announcement, I couldn't really foresee any discreet manner of revealing to The Blonde her own unintentional revelation. I considered trying to send her a note, but that didn't seem likely to fly well, so....

As it turns out, I think it wasn't as bad as it seemed from my angle, or else she didn't really care, 'cause the dude in front of her is one of those mouthy types, and the doc was looking over at him for most of the class without blushing or making any remarks to The Blonde, so I'm assuming he didn't notice anything awry, and, though she did eventually pull the garment up, she didn't seem too disturbed by how much skin she was showing....

All in all, it made for the most interesting LitCrit class of the semester thus far.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!