Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:05 p.m. - 2006-06-13
I got tagged...:-)
I been tagged

Thank you pernickety!

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1) I have to eat the crust of a sandwhich first; otherwise, I won't finish the sandwhich. Why? Dunno.

2) I *love* My Little Ponies, and will buy each and every one of them, until I am broke and out on the street with nothing but their empty boxes to shelter me.

3) Wherever I live, I always keep a bowl of dry cat food and fresh water outside.

4) I refuse to use public bathrooms.

5) I pull out my hair, usually when I'm thinking.

6) I hate wearing pants that show my ankles when I sit down; if they do, I have to wear long socks with them.

I tag sunshine831, for-you-only, babysmacks, boyssmell, and timdangerous.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!