Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:04 p.m. - 2007-08-22
Baggage
Things I carry in my purse:

* MP3 player
* a spoon
* a tiny box that my rabbit earrings came in
* my wallet
* a tiny bobble head figure of Lois from Family Guy
* a small notebook with a blue cat on it
* a planner thing from 2006 that I will never. ever. use
* my checkbook
* a small black book that I use to record various inconsequential things
* my keys
* 3 pens
* my cell phone
* Dragonfruit freeze icebreaker gum
* old business cards from former Ruby Tuesday managers and Lowe's
* Iris's leg band
* some guy's phone number
* clip on sunglasses
* an old Icebreaker gum/mint container that now holds Ibuprofen and old fortune cookie fortunes
* Dr. E's strip time
* Old movie stubs from SpiderMan 3, Harry Potter 5, Crank, and School for Scoundrels
* a nail file
* a Mickey Mouse sticker
* a lighter
* hardware for making my curtain rod thing
* 3 bobby pins
* three types of lip balm, none of which are tested on animals
* a tiny purple plastic cat that either stands for courage or strength
* an orange magnet shaped like the letter U
* two jumpdrives
* a tooth picky thing that I use to fix staplers
* two loose keys, one from my old apartment, and one for my new one
* a blue glow-in-the-dark plastic butterfly

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!