Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:24 p.m. - 2013-11-27
Barkday
::berp ber de der!!!::

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you!
Happy birthday dear Troolllll.....
Happybirthdaytoyou!

Happy birthday, you. A tree got a little too excited today and fell on my car in celebration. Thankfully, the car was empty. I hope your day has gone considerably better.

Parenthood....it's magical. And terrible. It's the worst thing you can imagine. You truly live with your heart outside your body, every second of every day. It's made me see how really strong your mom must be....and what is wrong with Sputnik?! Anyone can name their kid Apple, or Rainbow Mufasa. Sputty's got character!

I very much look forward to your Caldecott efforts, sir. Stay on it!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!