Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:55 a.m. - 2002-05-02
TramLaw Bumpkins
sigh, wow. Three entries in one day; this may be some sort of a record. Anyway...so today was mostly good; even did a little studying (thanks, Kim-Mickle and Big Poppa; your studying guides were most useful)Probly not enough to actually PASS Politics, but hey...better than nothing, right? We all just got back from TramLaw, "we" being WooWoo, KayBay, KimMickle, and Big Poppa...also known as the Clantons...MawMa, Daddee, Bambi, Jenn-ay, and of course, me...Cookie, 'cause MawMa forgot to use one the night she got it on with the milk man. We had a lot of fun....these people are more than just my best friends; they are my family. I dunno what I'll do next month when I stay here and everyone else goes home...but it's only a month, right? sigh. again.

In the mean time, "Paul" is clueless, as most males apt to be. Silly "Paul". Well, what can I do? I can't tell him...I may regret that later, but I can just add it to my list, I suppose. Anyway, not telling him is for the best, right? I mean...chances are, he has NO feelings for me, beyond friendship...and that would most likely get screwed up if I said anything, and...oh, I dunno. Well, anyhoo. That's all for now, buh bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!