Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:25 a.m. - 2002-05-02
BOYS SUCK
ARG!!!! ARGGGG!!!! And I say again.......ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!! LIFE. IS. MESSED UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stupid boys. Stupid, stupid boys. BOYS ARE DUMB. sigh.

(To those of you who don't know, I have four males that this could be referring to: ex #1...we'll call him "Ed", ex #2..."Bobby", and ex #3...."Nick". Then there's dude four, we'll call him "Paul". He's not an ex. He is just Paul. Stupid boy we are referring to at the moment is Ed. Ed the moron, Ed the ex who will NOT leave me alone.)

Why is that, ladies and not-so-gentle men? Why is it that the one dude, the ONE that wants me is the one that I want to strangle with razor wire and string up by the, uh...well, use your imagination. He says I'm beautiful, he loves me, I am the love of his life, blah, blah, BLAH...and...I don't even know what I'm trying to say. I really don't. So I'll stop here and just say...

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!