Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - 2002-05-04
Bananas
Hello, today my master has decreed that I am the Avon lady, patron of bananas. He crept into my room early this morning and said, "YOU. You are the Avon lady. Go promote bananas." And I said, "Indeed", only he thought I said "Inbed"...hmmm...Freudian slip? Does my master want me....IN BED? But what can one do with a banana while in bed? Banana pudding would get all over the pillow case, and the unfortunate next sacrifice would be forced to endure the smell of banana as their life was suffocated out of them...and we wouldn't want our victims to suffer any, now would we?

OOOH, OOOH!!!! GOOD NEWS!!! I PASSED POLITICS, WOO-HOO!!! ::blows kisses to all:: Those are free, but only just this once. ;-) So now, school is over, for now...well, sort of. Spring semester is over, but I have been chosen to remain for an entire extra month in order to...do something immensely noble and impressive (cough, cough, stayinginhopesthatiwillpassamathclass, cough, cough) Ahem, excuse me, turtle in my throat. Go turtle, go turtle, go! Go turtle, go turtle, go! HOWEVER...everyone else is LEAVING....::sniff, sniff:: How can they leave me alone there in Testosterone R Us? Oh, the humanity! The cruelty! The crass nature of our fellow creatures! What did I ever do to deserve THIS?! sigh. But the good news is almost everyone is out of Bell hall, and you know what THAT means...midnight hide-and-seek with water guns, oh yeah!!! Well, maybe not, but one can dream, can't one? Can't TWO, for that matter? Why is it that nobody ever acknowledges Two? It's always "one can assume this", and "one is free to do that", what about the rights and desires of Two, huh? Think about THAT! YOU could be Two in your next life!

As to recent inquiries concerning my love life, allow me to report that I shot the sniveling decrepit creature in the foot and kicked its ravaged body into a nearby gutter...anyone who would like to adopt it, feel free; I myself prefer the stray cat that is hiding under the old court house.

To bunny boy...hope MM was all that you hoped; remember...DETAILS, boy!!

Repunzal....cheers to you, sister golden hair; just STARE BACK!!

To everyone else...leave me a note if you want to be recognized. Peace out. ;-)

Ooo, ooo! It's 1:11!! Make a wish!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!