Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 p.m. - 2002-05-06
Yo Ho Ho
Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum; six dead men on dead man's chest....hmmm...sounds painful, but there's no place like home, there's no place like home...bunny boy, where in Hades ARE YOU?! I NEED DETAILS, and it's hard to find a living, unoccupied computer during this time when everyone has decided that campus is NOT the place to be...everyone except me, that is. What kinda idiot am I, anyway? sigh. So to those of you who care, if I am not on AIM as much as I once was, it is due to the stupid Vordoxian school, not b/c I love you guys any less...speaking of love, I have made some intersting observations concerning it. But I don't feel like sharing, so bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!