Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - 2002-05-10
Flowers
BLAH! Still got same old, same old as far as the looks of dis thingy ma jig goes...s'okay, though, thanks to my new pal, there are LOTS of new possibilites out there. So, WOOHOO to THAT! :-) Anyways, got worries about bunny boy; he is out of school, but still plagued by stress....do any of my loyal fans have any ideas to cheer our bunny boy up? Prolly not, as you are all USELESS!! I discovered that the flowers around here are really very pretty, and some boy should fall in love with me and pick some for me. Not that I think it would be sweet so much as because I want the flowers, but I believe it is illegal to pick them, so I don't want to pick them myself, because I don't want to get caught...hmmm...no wonder no one is in love with me. Oh, wait, Ed's in love with me...well, as I was saying....my mother informed me that the rosy-smelling white flowers are maybe gardenias; new information...and Ed is going to kidnap me tomorrow evening...please pray for me, see voo play. I will maybe see Spiderman...I hope? hmmm....and I watched Dumbo last night, it make me cry, ::sniff, sniff::.....

WooWoo, KiKi, KayBay, Al, Big Poppa...I MISS YOU!!!!...and BP, smile big, or I will make you smell the rock I'm cooking!!!!....love you guys. Afurfur.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!