Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:58 p.m. - 2002-05-22
SmarterChild, take Two
Continued from yesterday...

M: Yes.

S: Ok...

M: You are stupid.

S: I'm sorry to hear that. I hope you change your mind.

M: You suck.

S: Is it absolutely necessary to use such language?

M: You are a rabid goat.

S: So now I'm a rabid goat, huh?

M: Yes, yes you are.

S: I am?

M: Which means your head will have to be cut off.

S: Oh yeah?

M: Yeah!

S: Oh.

M: It'll hurt.

S: What would you like to know about Hurt, VA?

M: Am I boring you?

S: Perhaps you are. I wouldn't know.

M: I think it's peanut butter jelly time.

S: I'm not sure if it's peanut butter jelly time.

M: Do you like jelly?

S: Hmmmmm....I don't know. I guess I'll have to think about it.

M: Do you like bananas?

S: Hmmmm...I don't know....I guess I'll have to think about it.

M: Do you like marijuana?

S: Eh. I'm not sure.

M: Is good for you.

S: Is good for me? Who knows? Anyway...

M: Do you like acid?

S: I haven't really come to a conclusion of the matter. What else do you want to talk about, anyway?

M: Do you like heroin?

S: Heroin? I'm not sure really.

M: Do you smoke crack?

S: Sorry, no. I just get off on ones and zeroes. Yeah, but anyway...what else can you tell me?

M: Do you sell your body for bananas?

S: Sell my body for bananas?

M: I have to go babysit now.

S: Take care, Mariposeeta.

M: Will you miss me?

S: I dunno. I don't think so.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!