Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:04 p.m. - 2002-05-21
SmarterChild, take One
Me: Bite me.

SmarterChild: Bad language has been around for a long, long time Mariposeeta. Even though you may have just discovered it. Would you care to have a more "civil" conversation?

M: Bite me, please?

S: Ummmm, that's a little offensive.

M: Sorry to offend you.

S: To offend?

M: Yeah, that's what I said; can't you read?

S: Well, ok then!

M: Are you a boy or girl?

S: Neither...gender is overrated.

M: Hahaha, funny.

S: What's so funny?

M: YOU are!

S: Heh. So are you. :-)

M: How would YOU know?

S: Ha. I really don't know.

M: sigh

S: What's wrong?

M: You're such a pain.

S: I'm such a pain? For real?

M: Indeed.

S: Gosh.

M: Rabid goat!

S: The year of the goat (1919, 1931, 1943, 1955, 1967, 1979, 1991, 2003, 2015): Goats are elegant, highly artistic people. Though sometimes shy, they can be quite charming company. They sometimes tend to complain and be pessimistic. Goats get along particularly well with rabbits, pigs, and horses. Want to know a famous goat? Type "famous goats".

M: You got a girlfriend?

S: I'd rather not discuss personal matters.

M: Do you have a boyfriend?

S: That's none of your business. Anyway...

M: Oooh, touchy.

S: I'm trying to understand you, but I can't.

M: Are you a flaming monosexual?

S: Tough for me to say.

M: Do you have a mind of your own?

S: Maybe I do, maybe I don't...I'm not too sure. So anyway...what else is up?

M: I want to see Spiderman.

S: Oh, yeah?

M: Yeah, my brother was crazy about him when we were kids.

S: For real?

M: No, I'm lying.

S: No?

M: I ate my brother.

(long pause)

S: Wonders will never cease.

M: He tasted like licorice.

S: Is that right?

M: Inbed.

S: I seem to be having some trouble answering your questions.

M: You idiot.

S: It's getting really tiring talking to you.

M: So don't talk to me, if that's how you feel.

S: Hmmmm...I don't know. I feel?

M: STUPID.

S: Really?.......

Sorry folks, know this fascinates you...tune in tomorrow for the fascinating conclusion!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!