Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 p.m. - 2002-09-12
Mass Confusion
So I'm trying to reach out, you know...I got Mikey, Inga, and Bunny Boy flashing at me down at the bottom of the screen. I think I was looking for Dad or someone, I don't really know...and I'm asking Bunny Boy to not ever be fake, and he prolly won't understand, but then, I don't either, so we'll be in the same boat. And I'm sorry to the few of you who read this, and those of you who may spend time with me in person...I know I'm not the same anymore, and I can't say why. And I know it's a real bummer to all of you...and...I don't even know what I'm writing about anymore. I think I'm going to leave this college. I don't know where I'd go or anything...but I think---I don't really know.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!