Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:50 p.m. - 2002-09-13
Got Milk?
Today I wore real shoes. It sucked. I hate real shoes, 'cause my toes can't breath, and then they revolt. Last night, I saw E.T. typing on the shelfy thing between mine and Mickel's bed. This is the week of romantic exploration gone wrong, folks. It's all about the rain. I wore a white t-shirt with a black bra, so of course it rained on the way back from the library...yes, people. I am a nerd. One of my babies is going to be black and white spotted...awww, sweet. The new ones will all be named after Prince songs (thanx, Inga...smoochy, smoochy) Kay, well...a certain race of Indian used to nurse their children until they're twelve. Can you imagine that today? When you're twelve, you're like, in sixth grade...that'll put a damper on your social life. One day, a blonde was walking down the street with her left breast hanging out of her blouse. A police officer came up to her and said, "Ma'm, are you aware that I can give you a citation for indecent exposure?" She looked at him and said, "Why, officer?" He explains that her breast is hanging out, and she looks down and screams, "OH MY GOD, I LEFT THE BABY ON THE BUS AGAIN!!!!"

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!