Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:15 a.m. - 2002-11-15
aWOOO! Werewolves in Milledgeville...
I now know that the asylum down the road is used mainly for werewolves that are confused as to when they're supposed to go kill people. They don't understand that it's only during the full moon, so they just do what they want, when they want. So shrinks have to set them straight, and they do this by having people sit up in the trees with super-bright flashlights that simulate the phases of the moon in order to train the werewolves to only stalk their pray at proper times. Only occasionally, during these training sessions, the werewolves escape, and naturally come to campus to pig out...which is why you should never walk to Sanford alone at night.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!