Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:40 a.m. - 2002-11-15
Chihuahuas
"All I could think about was how once I'd read that Chihuahuas' eyes occasionally popped out of their heads and had to be re-inserted."

"Amen, hallelujah, chunky peanut butter. Our father, which art in tinfoil, hallo'd be thy name."

"Three-six-nine, the goose drank wine/The monkey chewed tobacco on the streetcar line/The line broke/The monkey got choked/And they all went to Heaven in a little rowboat."

"You used to wear so much glitter your head looked like a giant rhinestone stuck on the back of some cowboy's jacket."

"If you succeed at failing, does that make you a winner?"

"....collywobbles...."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!