Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:55 a.m. - 2002-11-18
Obscure Parallels
Hi, guys. Ready for a "real" entry? THIS should be good...picture this: Milledgeville, late 2001. I had this "friend", right? And he just HAPPENED to be a guy...we decided to be friends right after Rob decided to be a rabid goat...or I figured out he was one...or whatever. So me and this friend person thing...oh, screw it; I don't feel like getting into the details. The point is, apparently, I can't figure out how to SEE what people really are. Because I thought he was my friend, and later on, I though I had hurt him, because there was the whole "more than friend" issue...and I wasn't ready for that, and then he ended up with the Amazon Lesbian...which is really mean; I shouldn't call her that. But he left here and went to school somewhere else, and after him and her got together, we didn't talk much anymore, anyway...and after he left, he NEVER talked to me, except once during the summer when he imed me to tell me he wasn't coming back. He never told me good-bye, or anything...I don't think I have enough energy to even be really mad right now. The thing is...he turns out to be just like all the rest. Now WHY is it that I do that? He was NOTHING like Nick, yet pretty much the same. And Dad's trying to tell me I'm not stupid, but I feel like I am. Because I know better than to trust people, especially male people. I hate trying to express feelings...poor Dad. On the upside, the turnpike in West Virginia is absolutely gorgeous...turnpike's kinda a cool word. God, guys suck.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!