Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:45 a.m. - 2002-11-18
Underwears
Hahahaha, I saw Harry Potter!!! Yay!! I went with Mickle, Bunny, and Ken to see it; Ken had to shield his eyes to avoid looking at the basilisk's eyes, because they were yallow, and he's attracted to shiny objects, like my crotch...only I didn't say that; Mickle did. She has quite an imagination, that one. And Bunny has the soundtrack to Labyrinth!!! Oh my GOD, do you know how many raw turtles I would sacrifice for that?! (tURTtle, tURTle) But I let her have it back, even though she wouldn't let me lick her toes...then I took off my pants. Ken wanted to keep them. But I figured his dog would get a little jealous about that, so I got them back. Luckily, my underwear didn't end up out the window (hey, I'm not THAT stupid) Mickle and Bunny wanted me to hang them on the rearview mirror...but that just seemed WRONG. They REALLY belonged on the antenna...or is it "antanna", Ken? ;-) So that was my weekend. By the way, my underwear is teal today. And YES, they are still on, even though later on tonight I plan to take them off. Feel free to drool, marble head. :-p

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!