Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:34 a.m. - 2002-12-04
When you save files to a public computer, sometimes they become DiaryLand entries, part 1
Survey of Sexual Fantasy

DIRECTIONS: PLEASE ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS AS COMPLETELY, AND HONESTLY, AS POSSIBLE. IN THE SHADED AREAS THAT SAY 'TYPE ANSWER HERE', SIMPLY HIGHLIGHT THE AREA AND BEGIN TYPING. YOU CAN WRITE AS YOU LIKE, THE TABLE WILL CONFORM TO THE LENGTH OF YOUR RESPONSES. IN THE SHADED AREAS THAT SAY 'SELECT ANSWER', CLICK ON THE SHADED AREA AND A DROP-DOWN MENU WILL APPEAR. CHOOSE YOUR ANSWER FROM THE LIST BY CLICKING ON THE CHOSEN RESPONSE. WHEN YOU ARE THROUGH, SAVE THE FILE (WITH THE SAME NAME-DO NOT 'SAVE AS') AND E-MAIL IT BACK AS AN ATTACHMENT. THE RESPONSES TO THIS SURVEY, WHICH WILL BE USED FOR A PSYCHOLOGICAL STUDY OF SEXUAL FANTASY, WILL REMAIN CONFIDENTIAL. PLEASE DO NOT INCLUDE ANY IDENTIFYING INFORMATION IN THE COMPLETION OF THIS FORM. INVOLVEMENT IN THIS STUDY IS VOLUNTARY, AND THE RECEIPT OF THIS SURVEY IN NO WAY NECESSITATES YOUR COOPERATION. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION!

1. Age: 19

2. Ethnicity: caucasian

3. Highest level of education completed: currently persuing undergrad degree

4. Sexual orientation: bisexual

5. Are you currently in a sexual relationship? yes-monogomous

How long? 2 years and a few months

Would you consider yourself conservative or liberal when it comes to sex? liberal

6. Why? I tend to be very open in trying new things, especially in the bounds of my relationship but also outside of it. I don't consider sex to be "dirty" or certain things like oral, anal, BDSM, or fantasy games to be "perverse".

7. Would you consider yourself conservative or liberal when it comes to sexuality? liberal

Why? I'm not quite sure what you mean by sexuality. If you mean sexual orientation and my comfort with different types of people in sexual situations, then I would say I am liberal because open myself up to the possibility of being sexual with different genders, races, ages, ect. I don't allow my preferences to be narrowed artificially--by cultural norm or the expectations of others. I don't feel equally sexually attracted to all people, by any means, but my expectations for the people I am sexual with are broader than the norm that I feel has been established by society.

Hey, guys...more tomorrow...gotta jet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!