Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:12 p.m. - 2002-12-06
Kissmas Karols
Hey, hey, hey!! SO...I'm writing new and improved Christmas carols; you guys are gonna just *LOVE* them, and I'll post them as soon as I feel like it. There are three and a half right now; "Casey Got Run Over By a Semi" isn't quite done yet. Last night, my "wedding" was planned by Skim. It was truly a frightening affair, involving my poor little daughter being the bouquet instead of the flower girl. Oh, well...oh!! I found a new biscuit, albeit a slightly burnt biscuit. WHY am I so picky about bread? Hahahaha, bread..."Do you like bread? I like bread." Okay, I have to like, do research now. I'll entertain you later. Peace out, word.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!