Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:37 p.m. - 2002-12-11
Frisky the Kitten
Frisky, the Kitten

**to the tune of "Frosty, the Snowman"**

Frisky the kitten was as dumb as they could come,

With two big dull eyes and a crooked tail that was always wrapped in gum.

Frisky the kitten tried to make friends with a bee.

When it flew away, Frisky cried all day, 'till he found the hive in a tree.

There must've been some acid involved when that cat was bred,

'cause when he found that old bee hive, he put it on his head.

Frisky the kitten, although dumb, was rather brave.

So he got away, but I'm sad to say, his life ends in a microwave.

***Ken...if you were a cat...this would SO be you...kiss, kiss***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!